Kent Integrated Care Alliance 01634 291073

info@kica.care

Community Care Providers


Community Care Providers

A list of our KiCA Members providing care in the community in Kent.
Provider/Home NameContact NameE-mail AddressTelephone NumberLocations AddressWebsite
121 Care & Mobility LtdMark Richardson1.2.1care@btconnect.com01227 79224988 Herne Bay Road, Whitstable, Kent CT5 2LXwww.121carekent.co.uk
Age UK (Dover)Karen Tranterkaren@ageukdover.org.uk01304 207268Riverside Centre, Maison Dieu Gardens, Dover, Kent CT16 1RLwww.ageukdover.org.uk
Age UK (Faversham)Paula Owenpaula@ageukfaversham.org.uk01795 5327662 Middle Row, Faversham, Kent ME13 7AJwww.ageukfaversham.org.uk
Avondale HouseTom Jeffsthomas.jeffs@avondalecare.co.uk01843 83397325 Roxburgh Road, Westgate-on-Sea, Kent CT8 8RXwww.avondalecare.co.uk
Beech Tree Total Care Ltd (Ashford)Ann Tayloroffice@beechtreetotalcare.co.uk01233 627857Unit 12 High Point Business Village, Henwood, Ashford, Kent TN24 8DHwww.beechtreetotalcare.co.uk
Beech Tree Total Care Ltd (Birchington)Sally Tayloroffice@beechtreetotalcare.co.uk01843 2929252 Surrey Gardens, Birchington, Kent CT7 9SAwww.beechtreetotalcare.co.uk
Beech Tree Total Care Ltd (Folkestone)Ann Tayloroffice@beechtreetotalcare.co.uk01303 255452Sandgate & South East Kent Coastal, 74 Sandgate High Street, Folkestone, Kent CT20 3BXwww.beechtreetotalcare.co.uk
Birchwood Care ServicesWendy Ryancareservices@birchwoodhouse.org.uk01892 863710Birchwood House, Stockland Green Road, Speldhurst, Kent TN3 0TUwww.birchwoodhouse.org.uk
Boldglen LtdFrancesca Souillacyinfo@boldglen.co.uk01634 389555Unit 5 The Courtyard, Gillingham Business Park, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0NZwww.boldglen.co.uk
Care at Home Services - BroadstairsDeborah McDowelldeborah.mcdowell@careathomeservices.co.uk01424 848088Broadstairswww.careathomeservices.co.uk
Care at Home Services - Herne BayDeborah McDowelldeborah.mcdowell@careathomeservices.co.uk01424 848088Herne Baywww.careathomeservices.co.uk
Care at Home Services - Tunbridge WellsDeborah McDowelldeborah.mcdowell@careathomeservices.co.uk01424 848088Tunbidge Wellswww.careathomeservices.co.uk
CCK Support LtdDebbieinfo@ccksupport.co.uk01227 714727Unit 4 Evans Business Centre, 1-2 Sparrow Way, Canterbury, Kent CT3 4ALwww.ccksupport.co.uk
Chameleon CareTerry Pauvadayenquies@chameleoncare.co.uk01322 291000Units 6-8 Dartford Business Centre, Victoria Road, Dartford, Kent DA1 5ASwww.chameleoncare.co.uk
Chameleon CareTerry Pauvadayinfo@chameleoncare.co.uk01304 215382Suite B Dover Innovation Centre, Whitecliff House, Poulton Close, Dover, CT17 0HLwww.chameleoncare.co.uk
Comcare (Strode Park)Belinda Claysoninfo@strodepark.org.uk01227 373292Strode Park House, Herne, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7NEwww.strodepark.org.uk
Community Careline Services (Medway Ltd)Jacques Dominguehelp@ccsgillingham.freeserve.co.uk01634 853187The Mall, 60 High Street, Gillingham, Kent ME7 1AY
Community LifelineDipak Pateldipak@communitylifeline.co.uk01474 70900059 Station Road, Longfield, Kent DA3 7QAwww.communitylifeline.co.uk
Healthwatch KentRobbie Goathamrobbie@healthwatchkent.co.uk07702 911141Seabrook House, Church Road, Ashfoed, Kent TN23 1RDwww.healthwatchkent.co.uk
Helping Hand Care Company Clare Kempclare.kemp@helpinghandcarecompany.co.uk01304 24298123-25 Worthington Street, Dover, Kent CT17 9AGwww.helpinghandcarecompany.co.uk
Home Services Complete CarePaul Knightpaul@homeservicellp.co.uk01227 362312102 Canterbury Road, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 5SEwww.homeservicellp.co.uk
Mears Care LtdDawn Whitedawn.white@mearsgroup.co.uk01233 656520Rye House, 15 North Street, Ashford, Kent TN24 8LFwww.mearsgroup.co.uk
No Place Like HomeAlison Carteralisoncarter@noplacelikehome.eu01795 597983Syndale Park, Ospringe, Faversham, Kent ME13 0RHwww.noplacelikehome.eu
Nurse Plus (Ashford)Janice Drainashford@homecareplusuk.com01227 762570Unit 4 Dane John Works, Gordon Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3PPwww.homecareplusuk.com
Nurse Plus (Canterbury)Dawndawnj@nurseplusuk.com01227 762570Canterburywww.nurseplusuk.com
Nurse Plus (Folkestone)Mary Harveymaryharvey@nurseplusuk.com01227 762570Folkestonewww.nurseplusuk.com
Nurse Plus (Maidstone)Janice Drainmaidstone@homecareplusuk.com01227 762570Maidstone www.homecareplusuk.com
Scott Care LtdLesley Kerrinfo@scottcare.co.uk08456 800506Unit 71 Riverside 3, Sir Thomas Longley Road, Medway City Estate, Rochester, Kent ME2 4DPwww.scottcare.co.uk
Superior Care LtdStewart Thorpenquiries@superiorhomecare.co.uk01227 771133136 Cromwell Road, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1NQwww.superiorhomecare.co.uk
Tender Loving CarersBrigitte Grutzmachercontact@tenderlovingcarers.com01227 772515108-109 John Wilson Business Park, Whitstable, Kent CT5 3QTwww.tenderlovingcarers.com
Xtracare LtdSue Uwinssue.uwins@xtracareltd.co.uk01622 792845Vanguard House, Quarry Wood Ind Est, Mills Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7NAwww.xtracareltd.co.uk