Kent Integrated Care Alliance 01634 291073

info@kica.care

Care Home Providers

Care Home Providers

A List of all the KiCA Care Home providers who are members.
Provider/Home NameE-mail AddressTelephone NumberAddressWebsite
Abbey Lodge Residential Home Ltdmail@abbeyresthome.co.uk01303 26517591 Seabrook Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 5QPwww.abbeyresthome.co.uk
Acacia House (1st Choice Care Homes)acacia@1stchoicecarehomes.com01580 765122Ashford Road, St Michaels, Tenterden, Kent TN30 6QAwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Acorn Care Home (MCCH Society Ltd)t.sampson@mcch.org.uk01622 722400Ashford Road, St Michaels, Tenterden, Kent TN30 6QAwww.mcch.org.uk
Alandale Residential Homealandaleresidentialhome@ntlworld.com01304 8249049 The Drove, Whitfield, Dover, Kent CT16 3JB
Alexander House Residential Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01304 212947140-142 Folkestone Road, Dover, Kent CT17 9SPwww.njch.co.uk
Alexandria's Residential Care Homeinformsutha@gmail.com01474 534539147 Wrotham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 0QL
Amherst Court (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450De Gelsey House, 1 Jubilee Way, Faversham, Kent ME13 8GDwww.avantecare.org.uk
Arthur Court (ACL Housing)noreen@aclcarehomes.co.uk01303 25877722-24 Christchurch Road, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2SLwww.aclcarehomes.co.uk
Ashlea House (Nexus Programme)nexusprogrammeltd@btinternet.com01233 643635Bockhanger Lane, Kennington, Ashford, Kent TN24 9BP
Balgowan Nursing Home (Hythe Care Homes)tony.barnes@hythecare.com01303 26544191 North Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 5ETwww.hythecare.com
Barnetts (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450www.avantecare.org.uk
Barton Court (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450New Road, Minster on Sea, Sheerness, Kent ME12 3PXwww.avantecare.org.uk
Beach Housebeachhouse@fsmail.net01843 8459221 Beach Avenue, Birchington, Kent CT7 9JS
Beacon Hill Lodge Nursing Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01227 37553618 Beacon Hill, The Downs, Herne Bay, Canterbury, Kent CT6 6BAwww.njch.co.uk
Belmont Sandbanks Care Homesadam@belmontmontsandbanks.co.ukCoast Road, Littlestone-On-Sea, New Romney, Kent TN28 8RAwww.belmontsandbanks.co.uk
Benham Lodge (MCCH Society Ltd)l.matthews@mcch.org.uk01474 53310842 Pelham Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 0HZwww.mcch.org.uk
Birch House (Nexus Programme)nexusprogrammeltd@btinternet.com01233 758527The Street, Appledore, Ashford, Kent TN26 2AF
Birchwood Houserhona.birchwood@gmail.com01892 863559Stockland Green Road, Speldhurst, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN3 0TU
Birling House (The Mortimer Society)m.turner@mortimersociety.org.uk01634 24468991 The High Street, Snodland, Kent ME6 5ALwww.mortimersociety.org.uk
Brabourne Care Centre (Opus Care Ltd)kerry@opuscare.co.uk01233 643555209 Hythe Road, Ashford, Kent TN24 8PLwww.opuscare.co.uk
Brambles Care Homekevin@bramblescare.co.uk01233 813217Bramble Lane, Wye, Ashford, Kent TN25 5EEwww.bramblescare.co.uk
Brambling House (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01304 83027646 Eythorne Road, Shepherdswell, Kent CT15 7PGwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Brambling Lodge (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01304 83077548 Eythorne Road, Shepherdswell, Kent CT15 7PGwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Bridge Haven (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450Conyngham Lane, Bridge, Canterbury CT4 5JXwww.avantecare.org.uk
Broomfield Lodge (H U Investments Ltd)broomfield-lodge@btconnect.com07733 177553The Coach House, The Oasts Business Village, Redhill, Wateringbury, Kent ME18 5NN
Burnham (MNP Complete Care Group)burnham@mnp-group.com01303 26994446 Military Road, Sandgate, Kent CT19 3BHwww.mnp-group.com
Camelot Lodge (ACL Housing)debby@aclcarehomes.co.uk01303 25877722-24 Christchurch Road, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2SLwww.aclcarehomes.co.uk
Canterbury Oast Trustfd@c-o-t.org.uk01233 860622Highlands Farm, Woodchurch, Ashford, Kent, TN26 3RJwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Capel Grange (Safequarter)capelgrange@safequarter.com01892 834225Maidstone Road, Five Oak Green, Kent TN12 6SQ
Charing Court (Songbird Hearing Ltd)amanda.demezieres@tesco.net01233 712491Pluckley Road, Charing, Kent TN27 0AQ
Chestfield House Nursing Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01227 792281The Ridgeway, Chestfield, Whitstable, KentCT5 3JTwww.njch.co.uk
Clairmontclairmontresidentialhome@hotmail.co.uk01634 36146889-91 Woodside, Wigmore, Kent ME8 0PN
Coach House (Strode Park)info@strodepark.org.uk01227 373292Strode Park House, Herne, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7NEwww.strodepark.org.uk
Cornford Houseenquiries@cornfordhouse.co.uk01892 820100Cornford Lane, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 4QSwww.cornfordhouse.co.uk
Court Regis (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450Middletine Avenue, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 2HTwww.avantecare.org.uk
Creedy House (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01797 362248Nether Avenue, Littlestone on sea, New Romney, Kent TN28 8NBwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Crossways Communityinfo@crosswayscommunity.org.uk01892 5408438 Culverden Park Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 9QXwww.crosswayscommunity.org.uk
Cumbria House Care Home (Ashwood Park)info@ashwoodhealthcare.co.uk07976 32844684-86 Shornecliffe Road, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2PGwww.ashwoodhealthcare.co.uk
Dale Lodge Residential Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01474 834877Dale Road, Southfleet, Kent DA13 9NXwww.njch.co.uk
Dale Mount Residential Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01474 832461Dale Road, Southfleet, Kent DA13 9NXwww.njch.co.uk
Dorriemay House (Marbleside Care)marblesidecare@hotmail.co.uk01843 29261623-27 Eaton Road, Margate, Kent CT9 1XB
Eastfield Residential Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01622 75515376 Sittingbourne Road, Maidstone, Kent ME14 5HYwww.njch.co.uk
Elm Lea Residential Homeelmleacare@ymail.com01303 26989117 Bartholomew Lane, Saltwood, Hythe, Kent CT21 4BX
Fairways Residential Homefairwayshq@gmail.com01797 362336Madeira Road, New Romney, Kent TN28 8QX
Farm House (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Footprints (Strode Park)info@strodepark.org.uk01227 780796Stodmarsh Road
Canterbury, Kent CT3 4AP
www.strodepark.org.uk
Frindsbury House (The Mortimer Society)m.turner@mortimersociety.org.uk01634 71994242 Hollywood Lane, Rochester, Kent ME3 8ALwww.mortimersociety.org.uk
Glendale Lodgeglendalelodge1@btconnect.com01304 363449Glen Road, Kingsdown, Deal, Kent CT14 8BS
Grenham Bay Care Ltdinfo@grenhambay.co.uk01227 71345629 Hoades Wood Road, Sturry, Canterbury, Kent CT2 0LYwww.grenhambay.co.uk
Grove Villagrovevillacare@aol.com28 Mill Road, Deal, Kent CT14 8AD
Halden Heights Care Communityhighhaldencare@aol.co.uk01233 851136Ashford Road, High Halden, Nr Ashford, Kent TN26 3BP
Hanningfield Retirement Homes Ltditobz@aol.com01795 4795873 Wrens Court, Sutton Baron Road, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 1NR
Harbledown Lodge Nursing Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01227 458116Upper Harbledown, London Road, Canterbury, Kent CT2 9APwww.njch.co.uk
Harrington Cottage (Canterburt Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Hartley House Care Homegilmours@runbox.com01580 713139Hartley Road, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 3QN
Hatfield Lodge (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01303 2532531-3 Trinity Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2RPwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Haydon-Mayer Nursing Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01227 37496254 Albany Drive, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 8PXwww.njch.co.uk
Hazelwood Nursing Homeadmin@hazelwoodnursing.com01474 573800Brickfield Farm, Main Road, Longfield, Kent DA3 7PWwww.hazelwoodnursing.com
Heathfield Residential Homepriorh@aol.com01233 610010Canterbury Road, Ashford, Kent TN24 8QG
Hevercourt (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450Goodwood Cresent, Gravesend, Kent DA12 5EYwww.avantecare.org.uk
High Hilden Homehighhilden@btconnect.com01732 353070High Hilden Close, Tonbridge, Kent TN10 3OB
High Pines Residential Home Ltdinfo@high-pines-care.co.uk01227 36845447 Pigeon Lane, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 7ESwww.high-pines-care.co.uk
Highfield Private Rest Home (Silverleaf Care Homes)douglas.burrows@highfieldresthome.com01303 26703677 Seabrook Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 5QWwww.highfieldresthome.com
Holly Cottage (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Holly Lodge R C Hhollylodgechat@btconnect.com01634 843588208 Maidstone Road, Chatham, Kent ME4 6HS
Homelands (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Hythe Nursing Home (Hythe Care Homes)tony.barnes@hythecare.com01303 26544191 North Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 5ETwww.hythecare.com
Ivy Cottage (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Keele Housesmithjoan176@aol.com01843 591735176-178 High Street, Ramsgate, Kent CT11 9TS
Kimberley Residential Homeadmin@kimberley-care.com01227 37456840 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6DTwww.kimberley-care.com
Larchmere House Nursing Homesteve@larchmere.co.uk01580 852335Biddenden Road, Frittenden, Kent TN17 2ENwww.larchmere.co.uk
LDC (Dover) Ltdadmin@ldcdover.co.uk01303 276000Unit 11, The Glenmore Centre, Shearway Business Park, Pent Roade, Folkestone, Kent CT19 4RJwww.ldcdover.co.uk
Lourdes Communityanitaskinner@aol.co.uk01843 833242225 Canterbury Road, Westgate-on-Sea, Kent CT8 8LX
Lyndhurst Rest Home Ltdinfo@lyndhurst-care.co.uk01227 27529042-43 Marine Parade, Tankerton, Whitstable, Kent CT5 2BEwww.lyndhurst-care.co.uk
Mental Health Residential Ltd71 London Road, Southborough, Kent TN4 0NS
Millfield House (MNP Complete Care Group)millfield@mnp-group.com01303 26994446 Military Road, Sandgate, Kent CT19 3BHwww.mnp-group.com
Mont Calm Residential Homemichaellisis@blueyonder.co.uk01622 75211770-74 Bower Mount Road, Maidstone, Kent ME16 8AT
Montagu Court Residential Homekunle.awosanya@nhs.net07888 88845349-51 Edgar Road, Cliftonville, Margate Kent CT9 2EQ
Newlyn Residential Homecherylgoldsmith@newlynresidentialcarehome.co.uk01843 5891912 Cliftonville Avenue, Ramsgate, Kent CT12 6DSwww.newlynresidentialcarehome.co.uk
Oakfield Houserobin.field@btinternet.com01227 721107High Street, Wingham, Canterbury, Kent CT3 1BU
Old School House (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Optima Care Ltdnikki.kerry@optimacare.co.uk01843 822508Unit 6, Invicta Way, Manston Park, Ramsgate, Kent CT12 5FDwww.optimacare.co.uk
Pepenbury -Larkfield with Hill Pk Autistic Trust Ltdrogergibson@pepenbury.info01892 822168Cornfoed Lane, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 4QUwww.pepenbury.info
Pilgrims View (Avante Care & Support)pharvey@avantecare.org.uk01795 597450Roberts Road, Snodland ME6 5HLwww.avantecare.org.uk
Pine Lodge Care Ltdpine.lodge@btconnect.com01795 42305226-32 Key Street, Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 1YU
Redcot Lodge Residential Care Homeredcotcare@btinternet.com01843 2201311 Lower Northdown Avenue, Cliftonville, Kent CT9 2NJ
Redwalls (Strode Park)info@strodepark.org.uk01227 780796Stodmarsh Road
Canterbury, Kent CT3 4AP
www.strodepark.org.uk
Rockdale House jill.drake@rockdale.org.uk01732 458762Rockdale Lodge, Rockdale Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1JTwww.rockdale.org.uk
Rosemary Cottage (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Rosemere Care Homemarcella.permall@btopenworld.com01303 25577513 Grimston Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2PT
Roxburgh House (Discovery Care)roxburgh_house@yahoo.co.uk29 Roxburgh Road, Westgate-on-Sea, Margate, Kent CT8 8RX
Russell Courtrachel@russellcourt.co.uk01474 708151Russell Square, Longfield, Kent DA3 7RYwww.russellcourt.co.uk
Rusthall Lodge Care Homeinfo@rusthalllodgekent.co.uk01892 531378Nellington Road, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8SJwww.rusthalllodgekent.co.uk
Saltwood Care Centre (Hythe Care Homes)tony.barnes@hythecare.com01303 26544191 North Road, Hythe, Kent CT21 5ETwww.hythecare.com
Sandgate Manor (MNP Complete Care Group)sandgatemanor@mnp-group.com01303 26994446 Military Road, Sandgate, Kent CT19 3BHwww.mnp-group.com
Saxon Lodge Residential Home Ltdinfo@saxonlodge.co.uk01227 83173730 Western Avenue, Bridge, Canterbury, Kent CT4 5LTwww.saxonlodge.co.uk
Shottendane Nursing Homecolin906@aol.com01843 291888Shottendane Road, Margate, Kent CT9 4BS
Singleton Nursing and Residential Homeinfo@singletonhome.co.uk01233 666768Hoxton Close, Ashford, Kent TN23 5LBwww.singletonhome.co.uk
Sovereign Housesovereignhouse@talktalk.net01227 36879630 Canterbury Road, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 5DJ
St Brelades Retirement Homes Ltdstbrelades@btconnect.com01227 3753015-6 Beacon Hill, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6AU
St Heliers Residential Home (Fraser Residential Ltd)richardfraser_riba@yahoo.com01303 25498025-26 Clifton Gardens, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2EF
St Martins (H U Investments Ltd)saintmartins@btconnect.com07733 177553The Coach House, The Oasts Business Village, Redhill, Wateringbury, Kent ME18 5NN
St Peters Care Home Ltdgillesmartin1@gmail.com01843 29136326-28 St Peters Road, Margate, Kent CT9 1TH
St Valerypatstvalery@btconnect.com01233 613931York Road, Kennington, Ashford, Kent TN24 9QQ
Strode Park Houseinfo@strodepark.org.uk01227 373292Strode Park House, Herne, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7NEwww.strodepark.org.uk
Tarry's Residential Home Ltdinfo@tarrysw-care.co.uk01227 36704586-88 Grand Drive, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 8LLwww.tarrysw-care.co.uk
The Chestnuts Care Homechestnutscare@aol.co.uk01474 812152Wrotham Road, Meopham, Kent DA13 9AH
The Cumberlandstbrelades@btconnect.com01227 3753015-6 Beacon Hill, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6AU
The Grange (Benenden)cg-@hotmail.co.uk01580 240118The Green, Benenden, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 4DN
The Grange (Kennington)thegrange1989@aol.com01233 6218242 The Street, Kennington, Ashford, Kent TN24 9EX
The Grange Care Home (Ashwood Court)info@ashwoodhealthcare.co.uk07976 32844622 Cornwallis Avenue, Folkestone, Kent CT19 5JBwww.ashwoodhealthcare.co.uk
The Hailey (All About Care Ltd)7-8 The Downs, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6AUwww.allaboutcare.co.uk
The Hall (Nexus Programme)nexusprogrammeltd@btinternet.com01233 732036Ashford Road, Hamstreet, Ashford, Kent TN26 2EW
The Hollies (Evergreen Healthcare Ltd)info@evergreenhc.co.uk01474 56899886-90 Darnley Road, Gravesend, Kent DA11 0SEwww.evergreenhc.co.uk
The Island Residential Homeinfo@island residentialhome.com01795 510271114 Leysdown Road, Leysdown, Isle of Sheppey, Kent ME12 4LHwww.island residentialhome.com
The Kent Autistic Trustoffice@kentautistic.com01634 40516814 High Street, Brompton, Gillingham, Kent ME7 5AEwww.kentautistic.com
The Mariners (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
The New Bungalow (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
The Old Farm Housestraker@paulstraker4.orangehome.co.uk01227 45368548 Hollow Lane, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3SA
The Old Rectory R Holdrectory@mclweb.net01303 874470New Hall Close, Dymchurch, Kent TN29 0LE
The Old Vicarage Care Homep.elango@btinternet.com01304 611241Vicarage Lane, Tilmanson Village, Deal, Kent CT14 0JG
The Whitstable Nursing Home (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01227 265443The Old Vicarage, 27-28 Westcliff, Whitstable, Canterburu, Kent CT5 1DNwww.njch.co.uk
The Wimbledon (All About Care Ltd)58 Selsea Avenue, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 8SDwww.Allaboutcare.co.uk
Thorndene Ltdjackleingang@yahoo.com01303 892244Canterbury Road, Swingfield, Dover, Kent CT15 7HZ
Tristford (MNP Complete Care Group)tristford@mnp-group.com01303 26994446 Military Road, Sandgate, Kent CT19 3BHwww.mnp-group.com
Tudor Lodge (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01303 25119518-20 Manor Road, Folkestone, Kent CT20 2SAwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Upton Housepeterjolin@hotmail.com01304 612365Deal Road, Worth, Sandwich, Kent CT14 0BA
Walmer Residential Centre (Nicholas James)info@njch.co.uk01304 3749288-10 Marine Road, Walmer, Deal, Kent CT14 7DNwww.njch.co.uk
Watchbell House (Canterbury Oast Trust)fd@c-o-t.org.ukwww.c-o-t.org.uk
Welcome House (Nickleby Lodge) Dr T Aslamadmin@welcomehouse.co.uk01634 200950Princes Park Medical Centre, Dove Close, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent ME5 7TDwww.welcomehouse.co.uk
Westerham Place (Montreux Living)claire@montreuxliving.co.uk01959 565805Westerham Place, Quebec Square, Westerham, Kent TN16 1TDwww.montreuxliving.co.uk
White Lodgemichaeljtopping@aol.com01843 22595644 Maderia Road. Cliftonville, Margate, Kent, CT9 2QQ
Whitebirch Lodge (Home Services Complete Care)paul@homeservicellp.co.uk01227 362312102 Canterbury Road, Herne Bay, Kent CT6 5SEwww.homeservicellp.co.uk
Whitfield Care Home (1st Choice Care Homes)clare@1stchoicecarehomes.com01304 820236107 Sandwich Road, Whitfield, Kent CT16 3JPwww.1stchoicecarehomes.com
Whitstable Road Care Home (MCCH Society Ltd)b.edmeades@mcch.org.uk01227 471980Canterbury Kent CT2 8EDwww.mcch.org.uk
Woodgate Care Home (MCCH Society Ltd)j.greery@mcch.org.uk01622 677235Queens Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0JGmcch.org.uk
Yew Tree Houseyth@mail.org01622 8901129 Station Road, Headcorn, Ashford, Kent TN27 9SB
Yoakley Houseadmin@yoakleycare.co.uk01843 223652Drapers Close, Margate, Kent CT9 4AHwww.yoakleycare.co.uk